Region 6 Healthcare Coalition Partners

Region 6 Healthcare Coalition is a 13 county emergency preparedness program that collaborates with Hospitals, EMS, Long Term Care, Public Health, Emergency Management, Mental Health and other Healthcare Organizations to coordinate medical services during natural and man-made disasters.

Thank you for your patience as we work on updating this page with our new and established partners and links to their websites. 
If you are a representative of one of the facilities or organizations that works with the Region 6 Healthcare Coalition, please email us at and we will update our site.

West Michigan Regional Medical Consortium (WMRMC) is a quasi-governmental regulatory agency
designated by the State of Michigan as the Medical Control Authority (MCA)
responsible for EMS System oversight in Muskegon County.
© 2024 by WMRMC


West Michigan Regional Medical Consortium
1675 Leahy St Suite 308 B
Muskegon, MI 49442

Tel: 231-728-1967
Fax: 231-728-1644